Youth workers prayer

Youth workers prayer
 Surviving long term in youth ministry requires a few things; prayer, fellowship, Scripture, good coffee and where possible cake.  Each month youth workers from across Gloucestershire gather to pray, drink coffee, often eat cake and share what is happening in their youth ministry.  These meetings take place in a variety of places with different people hosting the meeting.  All those in youth work are welcome to join us from 10am, the following are th dates for the 2017-18 academic year.

Thursday 21st September       Brunswick Baptist Church, Gloucester
Monday 16th October             YFC Office
Tuesday 21st November         TBC
Wednesday 13th December   Holy Trinity Tewkesbury
Thursday 18th January             TBC
Monday 19th February            Holy Apostles, Cheltenham
Tuesday 20th March               TBC
Wednesday 18th April             TBC
Thursday 17th May                   TBC
Monday 18th June                    TBC
Tuesday 17th July                     TBC

If you can't join us at these time then you can still join the Facebook group which is full of people willing to support and encourage you as well as to share relevant events for you and your young people.  We are also looking at running a few evening sessions throughout the year for those who can't make a day time meeting.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                    Facebook group